Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Leanna and Andy, 23-27yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Leanna and Andy, 23-27yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Dec 2nd

About us

Hi my name is Leanna myself and my boyfriend Andy will be living in Australia for one year starting on the 19th of November. We have accommodation sorted for the first two weeks and would be looking to move in on the 2nd of December for 2 months somewhere in Melbourne. We would be available to view any properties from 21st of November as the Monday is probably when we will be settled in. We are both from Scotland and are an easy going duo. We are not big drinkers although we do occasionally like to go out and we are the type who also like to get out the house during the day then come home and chill at nights. We are friendly, clean and get on with everybody we have ever met very easy going people. If you have any properties available that you think might suit we would love to come and see it anytime from 21st November.

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Leanna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Southbank VIC 3006
Melbourne VIC 3000

Contact Leanna
Online Today
Verified:United KingdomMore info
Early bird access required