Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Gravatt.

Taylor, Female, 18, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Taylor, Female, 18

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am moving to Brisbane to take up study at Griffith University (Mt Gravatt Campus) and am looking to rent a room in a share house that will allow 2 outdoor animals - trained, friendly & well behaved cats who only like to be inside for bed time. They have lived with a German Sheppard at my mum's house, and a blue staffy at the house I live in now so other animals are not an issue for them.
I am 18 and already living independently with no complaints from my private landlord, reference can be provided. I am very tidy, respectful, mature and easy to approach. I do enjoy drinking and a little nightlife fun but my priority is health & study (sneaky wine & chocolate bar doesn’t count). I look forward to meeting new people and cannot contain my excitement for this change to come. I am hoping for a price range that is up to $130 p/week or around $200 with bills included but I haven't started my search so unsure how realistic that price range may be for the area. I have a full time job to start as soon as I arrive, and I will continue with part time work at the same company when I start my degree. Thanks :)

Working full time
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Taylor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Taylor in one of these rentals