Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hallam, Narre Warren, Frankston, Berwick.

Stevie Lee, Female, 21

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 21 years old, I currently work 6 days a week and have two different jobs. I work at Kmart and a building permits company, both admin jobs. I have a bird who I'd be bringing with me. I like to think I'm fun and easy going. I'm a huge movie and tv buff. I love playing games for a good night in. I clean up after myself and do my fair share of housework.

I lived in Queensland from the age of 8 to 20, and then moved back down here. I currently live at a family member's house and am looking to get out. I just need a little more independence. Plus, I'd like to make some new friends as I don't know that many people down here aside from family.

I don't know how soon I'll be moving as I haven't told my household.

Working full time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Stevie Lee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stevie Lee in one of these rentals