Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Cindy, Female, 25, $150, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Cindy, Female, 25

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 6th

About me

I work full-time in hospitality, study part time and spend majority of my free time doing work with my football club. I'm mostly a quiet person who sticks to themselves in the beginning, but once I get used to the people and places I come out of my shell. I have a stupidly large DVD collection that I'm happy to share, and a super hypo Rainbow Lorikeet (hand raised pet) that loves people and give the best finger tip massages, I'll even supply the Doritos. I would like a room that could fit at least a queen size bed, a desk and my boys cage, preferably with wardrobe. I'm honestly not fussed with who I share with, as long as they done mind birds and pay bill on time.
Must be a long term stay, I hate moving and yet this will be the 4th time in 12 months.

Working full time
Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house

Cindy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Cindy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Cindy
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Cindy in one of these rentals