Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
James, Male 30yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

James, Male 30yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 30th

About me

Looking for someone to share a house, preferably just one house mate. I'm willing to pay all the bond and organise the lease in my name and pay the majority of rent etc....Preferably you would want to stay there for at least 6 months. Probably looking for a townhouse with two living areas so when you want your own space its always there for you.

Im an easy going 30yr old male from Perth always up for a laugh. I enjoy being active so i stay fit and healthy...this includes some gym time..beach time....and cooking up the odd storm.

Always up for a good party or anything involving good company, but well over the club scene!!
Also enjoy quiet nights in whether that be watching movies or having a few quiet drinks i dont really care.

I love the beach life so living close to the beach suits me very much. I have 5 sisters so I prefer to live with get used to it.....and I prefer someone who is also tidy! Hopefully you are a social person and prefer to actually socialise with whoever you live with every now and then.

Currently working as a Project Manager so that keep me relatively busy during the weeks.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Applecross WA 6153
Melville WA 6156

James on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact James
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required