Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Toni, Female 29yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Toni, Female 29yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey there, I'm Toni, 29 originally from the UK with extended family in Australia. I am a hospitality professional working in events for nearly two years. I work pretty hard in the week including some evenings and weekend shifts. But don't let that put you off, I'm very considerate and skilled at coming home quietly, and stealthily. Also have an active social life, seeing my family and friends. I like my down time after work to unwind after a fast paced day. I do yoga regularly and am a mad walker/hiker, was hiking in India in August. Also love the outdoors, so any time to hit the beach or hike in the woods, i'm there.

I am friendly, easy going, chilled as a cucumber and love hanging around in a good atmosphere with music on, cooking, maybe watching a movie or having tea or a glass of wine (your preference) over good conversation. Also happy to let people have their own space and time. Find it easy meeting new people and housemates have become like family. Also I have a partner Niilo who is living abroad studying environmental engineering and visits occasionally. I'm very clean and tidy but also like a flat/house to feel lived in, a plate here or there is just dandy, well as long as it doesn't live there ;)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Toni is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chippendale NSW 2008
Darlington NSW 2008
Eveleigh NSW 2015
Redfern NSW 2016
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Camperdown NSW 2050

Contact Toni
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required