Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Pete and Reece, 24-29yrs, $240, LGBT+, No children, and Non-Smoker

Pete and Reece, 24-29yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 14th

About us

We are a couple in our mid-twenties working full time and studying. Pete works as a compliance officer for the Qld Gov and Reece is studying graphic design and animation at QUT. We have gorgeous and very affectionate whippet pup named Bolt, who will also be coming along for the ride.

We are looking for one or more housemates to team up with and live in either a house, apartment or townhouse. We have couches, a TV, internet and Netflix subscriptions, a fridge and washing machine to bring along.

We are both super friendly, easy-going and love a celebration when one is called for. We are equally as hard-working and sensible when we need to be. On weekends, we like to head to the local markets, get outdoors (hikes and kayaking) or head down to the Gold Coast to visit family and friends.

We would like to live with someone who shares the same mindset as us; who can contribute to the household and get along with the banter, but also respect down-time. Ideally, we would like to live with other mature students or professionals. Oh, and you must love dogs!

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Pete is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Toowong QLD 4066
Holland Park QLD 4121
Greenslopes QLD 4120
Milton QLD 4064
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Red Hill QLD 4059
Auchenflower QLD 4066

Contact Pete
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required