Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Coburg, Hawthorn, Windsor, Kensington, Richmond, Thornbury, Ascot Vale, Brunswick.

Astrid, Female 32yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Astrid, Female 32yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Looking to start a share house that feels like home, close to the CBD and public transport with plenty of space, I have everything needed so you don't need furniture.
I am fairly easy going and tidy. I like to have a glass of wine in the evenings but am usually off doing something like drawing, rock climbing or catching up with friends and like to socialise on weekends (usually).
As I'm very creative, a space that could be used as a study (even a garage) is important. Hoping to find people that like to hang out sometimes and are respectfully clean. I have all the furniture and things needed to set up a house so I am not looking to move into an existing share house unless you have don't have furniture and white goods. Flexible on location and move date.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Astrid is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.