Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Jeremy, Male 31yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jeremy, Male 31yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hiya,

I'm a 31-year old student who's moving to Melbourne for the summer. Ideally, I would like to rent for a 3 month period from late-November (preferably from around 29th November) to mid-to-late-February which coincides with my summer internship.

A little about myself:
> Currently living in Sydney
> Since finishing my undergraduate degree, I've lived mainly abroad including stints in the UK, Ireland and the Philippines.
> I enjoy most sports and like to run and cycle
> Next year, my partner (she is currently in the UK) and I have been accepted to live in Korea, which is very exciting.
> I volunteer, I'm in a public speaking group and I used to do free-lance journalism for music magazines.
> I drink occasionally and like the odd social night out
> Non-smoker

Looking for housemates who is/are respectful, fairly clean and tidy and will share a drink or dinner together every now and then. Thanks for reading :)

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jeremy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.