Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mortdale, Como, Sydenham, Wolli Creek, Kogarah, Hurstville, Sutherland, Rockdale, Campsie, Jannali.

Adi, Female 26yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Adi, Female 26yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am honest, very clean and tidy, respectful of multi-cultural and multi-ethnic environment with sensitivity and respect for diversity, easy to get along with, helpful, hardworking, very responsible and reliable, lastly I always pay my rent and have no bad credit. I am from Melbourne and my background is Fijian. I work as an accounts clerk/Office Administration and weekend job at a Bistro. I like to go to the beach on Sundays and have coffee with friends or even lunch with a glass of beer or dinner with a glass of wine. I also like to go to the cinema on a Tuesday night and check out some new movies and sometimes to a yacht club if the weather is good and go out sailing. I love to treat myself after a long week of work with a decent meal at the Hurricane or similar restaurants with few glasses of wine and just chill out with friends or family. I guess I've said just about enough to answer the question but if you wish to know more you can always inbox me. Thanking you kindly.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Studio flats for rent

Adi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.