Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jeremy, Male 29yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jeremy, Male 29yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

How's it going!?

I'm Jeremy, the best kiwi guy you will ever meet! I'm 29 & have just got back from a 3 year stint living in Melbourne finishing a design degree! I am currently working full time in the city Monday - Friday and have the weekends off. I've lived in house shares for the past 5 years and love a good communal dinner or drink but also respect people's space. Have a lot of good friends from New Zealand here in Sydney and weekends are usually used to catch up with them, but I'm very much in love with the beach and want to be down there as much as possible! Don't know what else to say, except I'm very clean, tidy & diligent when it comes to paying all bills. Looking for a flat with people who share the same sort of mind sets :)

Don't hesitate to drop me a message!

Currently staying with a friend in mascot & looking to move in asap :)

Chat to soon,


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jeremy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Bondi Beach NSW 2026

Jeremy on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jeremy
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message