Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne, Docklands, Southbank.

Eli and Daniel, 22-32yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Eli and Daniel, 22-32yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello, Bonjour, Hola!

My friend Daniel and I are looking for an apartment/ room to share (ideally with two separate beds :) ). We are looking to move in ASAP, it has to be in the free tram zone as we both work/ study in the city. $400 total all charges included

Daniel is 32, comes originally from Venezuela but has been living in Melbourne for a couple of years. He works as a graphic designer but also in a Cafe and studies. He is really chilled, respectful, easy-going and fun. He likes to go to the gym, play beach volleyball and dance latin dances ahah.

My name is , I originally come from France. I have been living here for a bit more than a year, I came on a WHV but I am now studying fitness and nutriotional therapy. I work part-time in hospo/ Nanny. I share the same hobbies as Dani, that's also how we met I also love practising my foreign languages as I did a BA in international business and foreign languages back home. I am really easy-going, active and fun.

We are looking forward to hear from you.
Hasta luego! See you soon! A bientôt!

Eli & Dani

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Eli is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.