Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Middle Park, Albert Park, Windsor, South Melbourne, Port Melbourne, Richmond, Prahran, South Yarra, Saint Kilda.

Fiona, Female 32yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Fiona, Female 32yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am in my early 30's. I work in Sales for a Tech Company. I work hard, am very social and play sports / exercise 4-5 days a week. Tennis, beach volleyball, boxing, running etc!

I love to travel and explore and I am always up for trying a new cafe/bar/restaurant.

I like to invite friends over every now and then but do not live in a party house.

I am very clean and tidy and like to take care of where I live. I don't mind cooking for my housemates, sharing common household things. I am also a very positive and active person and won't be found on the sofa or bound to my room every night!

I am looking for a house mate similarly social and a professional like me who is also clean and tidy.

Someone would like to share a bottle of wine / beer every now and then and maybe visit some local places for dinner.

Maybe even do some sports together if you want some motivation - I am good at making sure I fit some exercise in.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Fiona is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.