Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kris, Male 27yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Kris, Male 27yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

Hi there,

My name is Kris Wason. I am from Brisbane & am looking for a place in Sydney as soon as possible. I am currently working full time in Brisbane as a musician for the past 3 years, I will be securing a full time role asap in Sydney whilst I kick start my music career in Sydney.
Being a musician doesn't mean I have band members coming over making excessive noise, I don't work like that.

I have a small dog, a cavalier/shitzu. A very well trained indoor dog. His name is Thor, he is super friendly & loves to spend hours at a park playing fetch. He is very well behaved & toilet trained.

I’m particularly looking for something like a granny flat, or at least somewhere with my own space as. I am pretty private, don’t mind a chat here and there but generally like to have my own space.

If you think I would be suitable please don't hesitate to contact me.



Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Kris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Seven Hills NSW 2147
Carlingford NSW 2118
Northmead NSW 2152
North Rocks NSW 2151

Contact Kris
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required