Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Thibault, Male 24yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Thibault, Male 24yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 5th

About me

My name is Thibault and I am a French student. I have been in canberra for 4 months so far and I am starting a PhD in physics at the ANU in october. I already live in a sharehouse right now but the lease is ending so I need to find a new place. I have been living with flatmates for the last 3 years so I am used to it. I am easy to live with and clean (without being a cleanliness freak).
I am often working late during the week, so you may not see me a lot but I like spending some time with my flatmates during the week-end.
I don't have pets but I like animals. I don't smoke but I used to, so it's not a problem for me if you do.
Finally I am a musician (guitar and drums) and I love jamming session so I would love to move in with other musicians.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Thibault is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Turner ACT 2612
Acton ACT 2601
Ainslie ACT 2602
Belconnen ACT 2617
Campbell ACT 2612
Macquarie ACT 2614
Bruce ACT 2617
Braddon ACT 2612
Aranda ACT 2614
Barton ACT 2600
Yarralumla ACT 2600
Lyneham ACT 2602
Kingston ACT 2604
Reid ACT 2612
Deakin ACT 2600

Thibault on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Thibault
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required