Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
David, Becca, and Lucy, 22-23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

David, Becca, and Lucy, 22-23yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

All real friendly, outgoing people commited to the experience of living in Sydney for at least 3 months and enjoying the whole time. It's our aim to be working the whole duration of our stay in Sydney which we're well into the process of doing. The 3 of us are from the UK and at home we'd be an architect, a neuroscientist and a nurse but in Australia who knows. Between the three of us we have a fair few interests and hobbies and are would love to get settled somewhere as soon as possible.We've all lived in communal houses at Uni before we started travelling so we understand the importance of keeping our space tidy and living with others.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Rose Bay NSW 2029
Bondi NSW 2026
Coogee NSW 2034
Dover Heights NSW 2030
Tamarama NSW 2026
Chippendale NSW 2008
Kingsford NSW 2032
Newtown NSW 2042
Randwick NSW 2031
Alexandria NSW 2015
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Ultimo NSW 2007
Woollahra NSW 2025
Potts Point NSW 2011
Surry Hills NSW 2010

David on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact David
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message