Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Norman Park, New Farm, Paddington, Coorparoo, Morningside.

Jack, Male 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Jan 13th

About me

G'day my name is Jack.

I'm 26 years old (often with the wisdom of an 80 year old - Ha!) and I'm looking for a place to call home. I work full time in the corporate sector.

Potentially will be looking to move when my lease is up in January 2017.

I'm clean, respectful and tidy. Bills are always paid on time.

I'm a pretty relaxed and happy individual and I've shared with both men and women (so 'female only' people don't be afraid of boy germs :]) of varying ages in both large and small sharehouses - both with very good and very very bad experiences.

I'm happy with my own company, plucking away on the acoustic or typing and planning away. I'm also up for socialising over a few drinks (while watching a sport?!? on Foxtel?!?) or just chatting about life or the week that was. Also keen to kick the footy so I might need someone for that!

I'm not interested in a random party house and random people rocking up all the time. And I'm really not interested in passive aggressive drama - I'm too old for that rubbish and I know how to sort my own problems out without taking them out on the rest of the innocent world. One final thing I can't handle anymore are people who start out all nice and cherry pie... then get progressively weirder and more moody until you decide to move out and they get all agro and try to financially screw you... not cool!

End rant :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.