Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Vaucluse, Bellevue Hill, Coogee, Sydney.

Hannah, Female 24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Hannah, Female 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello potential flatmates! My name is Hannah, I am originally from London but I have been travelling the world for over 2 years now! I work as a freelance graphic designer, I'm a vegetarian and I love to cook. I work hard in the week and like to relax on the weekend with a few glasses of red, I am looking for a clean relaxed place to stay. I like to socialise and become friends with my room mates, cook together, watch movies etc. I am a very relaxed, open minded person. I love to explore the city and go on day adventures in search of exhibitions and markets. Please feel free to PM me if you would like to team up and get a jazzy place to live :D

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Tamarama NSW 2026
Vaucluse NSW 2030
Bellevue Hill NSW 2023
Coogee NSW 2034
Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.