Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Currumbin, Palm Beach, Nobby Beach, Mermaid Waters, Burleigh Heads, Miami, Mermaid Beach.

Michael, Male, 26, $200, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Michael, Male, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

June 15th

About me

I'm michael, I'm an architectural designer from Chicago and half way through my second masters at Bond Uni, trying to stay in Australia permanently. Looking to move sometime in June.

Finding the right people is incredibly important to me, hence why im looking quite early. I'm responsible, reliable, clean, open-minded, and respectful. Social bird, designer, sketcher, ukulele-player, cook, and traveler.

I'm easy to get along with and really prefer drama-free households and fun, selfless people that like to stay active, can dish out some quality banter, love the beach, wouldn't mind small gatherings at the homestead, can go for a drink out after a long week or sit in and binge watch netflix with a bottle of vino- On rainy days I stay crafty and keep busy usually designing something.

I'm also a bit of a handyman and can, and probably will, fix anything that goes wrong with the house and i tend to always fix my roommates tech devices when shit wont work. Currently, I live in Robina with two girls and we haven't had any issues at all -always paid rent two weeks in advance and just looking for a change scenery after a year together!

If this sounds a good fit- give me a buzz and lets grab a coffee

Cheers,

Michael

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.