Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Genevieve , Female 19yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Genevieve , Female 19yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 20th

About me

Hey I'm Gen :)
I'm 19 and working at Boost in the city at the moment.
I'm really laid back and love to be social when I'm not at work, so if I'm not watching netflix or listening to music in my room I'm usually out doing something.
Currently looking for a place close to public transport as I do not own a car, and preferably close to the city with people that I can have good chats to and enjoy a drink or several with on the weekends haha.
I'm not really into cooking but I can make a pretty good spaghetti bolognese. I really want to learn guitar and see the world! I've been to Thailand, South Africa, Zimbabwe and the USA so far but everywhere else is on my list.
Looking for someone who is comfortable with me dancing to Beyonce on frequet occasions and seeing me walk around the place with a green face mask on.

If you think we might be a good fit I'd love to hear from you! My current lease ends 20 of November so I'm looking for a place by then :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Preferred locations

New Farm QLD 4005
West End QLD 4101
Paddington QLD 4064
Kelvin Grove QLD 4059
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Red Hill QLD 4059
Highgate Hill QLD 4101

Genevieve on social media

Contact Genevieve
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message