Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Centenary Heights, Rangeville, South Toowoomba, Middle Ridge, Hodgson Vale.

Brendan, Male 40yrs, $250, No pets and Non-smoker

Brendan, Male 40yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Moving to Toowoomba from the Gold Coast for work. Looking for a share rental before possibly buying a place down the track.. very easy going, sociable, active and busy. Security and safety is a priority for me so looking for a nice place in a good area. Have a son who I will have infrequent custody of, very cool 7yo. OK with pets, the odd party, good times but no party drugs or smokers.
I'm pretty open to potential housemates, not fussed on gender or age, happy to live with a worker or student as long as you can pay rent on time.
Moving up mid Nov so if you need a roomy and don't mind doing some ground work before then it would be brilliant.
Send me a message, always happy to chat either way....

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Brendan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.