Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Edgewater, Nedlands, Bentley, Landsdale, Joondalup, Perth.

Mateo, Male 30yrs, $140, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Mateo, Male 30yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

G'Day,
My name is Mateo. I'm a 30 years old Canadian. I come to Perth on November 9th on a work holiday visa for a year. I just finished my seasonal work up here as a tree planting supervisor. So I'm fully sufficient. Besides, I plan to look for work in Perth from week 1. I have a carpentry trade and I'm hoping to find a job in that field as I understand there's many openings these days.
I'm a clean and respectful guy. I like to stay active. I want to live the life out there. I'm buying a car on the first week. I want to windsurf every weekend. Do sports. I also play music. I'm a drummer. I have an electronic kit I could travel with. It's obvioulsy a more quiet kit but it's still not silent (you can hear the tapping, but it doesn't resonate). I play with headphones, I have been for two years in an appartment block without any complains. I'm looking for a share house that would accomodate such a kit where I could practice daily, feel comfortable about it, played at the right hours of course. I'm prepared to pay extra if necessary. I can pay monthly. If the place is great I could go for a year.
Looking for to hear from you,
Best Regards,
Mateo.

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Mateo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Edgewater WA 6027
Perth WA 6000
Nedlands WA 6009
Bentley WA 6102
Landsdale WA 6065
Joondalup WA 6027
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.