Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormond, Bentleigh East, Oakleigh South, Clayton, Chadstone, Huntingdale, Oakleigh East, Oakleigh, Murrumbeena, Carnegie.

Matthieu, Male 29yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Matthieu, Male 29yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there !

My name is Matthieu and I am a 29 year old French guy who just finished his studies and found a job at Monash Clayton. I will arrive on October 29th and start work on the 7th of November, which gives me a week to find a nice place to live in!
I lived with roomates since I started University, including a year in Quebec. I am known to be a very good roommate, very tidy and respectful of my roommates privacy. I will be working full time, so I would prefer to find a more quiet place. But I also enjoy parties and having a lot of fun during the weekends!
I like to believe that roommates can be more than just bill sharers: I enjoy sharing beers, watching movies together and catching up around a nice meal.
Please note that I really would like to find a smoke-free place.

My hobbies include playing volleyball, squash and badminton, watching series (although I might need some subtitles ;-) ) and listening to music (I love concerts). I really like discovering the place I live in, and Australia will be a heck of a discovery. I will be more than happy to share my French culture, but also very happy to catch some of the Australian way of life.

So if you feel like showing me around, and if you can bear my English, I would be happy to become your new roommate.

See you soon!
Matth

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Matthieu is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Ormond VIC 3204
Oakleigh VIC 3166
Huntingdale VIC 3166
Clayton VIC 3168
Carnegie VIC 3163
Chadstone VIC 3148
Murrumbeena VIC 3163
Oakleigh East VIC 3166
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.