Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mitchelton, Warner, Albany Creek, Boondall, Carseldine, Wavell Heights, Everton Hills, Aspley, Bracken Ridge, Everton Park.

Sharne, Female, 30, $200, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sharne, Female, 30

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

November 11th

About me

Hey there! I'm an easy going 30yr old, single female with a little furbaby that has a lease ending early December.
I'm just checking out what FEMALES might be interesting in teeing up accommodation with me. I'm looking at possibly getting a 2 or 3 bedroom house/townhouse, preferably in the northside of Brisbane. I have furniture, so would suit someone that only has their own bedroom furniture. However, I do have spare room furniture you could use until you can get your own stuff.
Ideally, you would be a female aged 25 to mid 30's. Someone who is independent and easy going. Happy to hang out and watch netflix together and maybe even enjoy a meal and wine together. I do like to have my space, but would also like to make a friend with whom i live with. Not in each others face, but happy to hang out if we're both home.
I don't know alot of people in Brisbane, so you'd have to be happy to have me at home most nights. I do pop out through the day over the weekends.
You must be tidy and happy to get in and help keep the house clean and tidy. But no clean freaks, as we all have our lazy days. It would be an easy going and relaxed household.

Feel free to message me if you have any questions or suggestions.

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Sharne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sharne in one of these rentals