Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lilydale.

Graham, Male, 64, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Graham, Male, 64

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello my name is Graham, I am looking to share long term, A little about me, I have spent some time working in the UK living on a private estate, I have also lived and worked on private estate in NSW and have lived and worked at some of the best hotels in Australia, I now work at a Private School , I look after security, maintenance and lots more, I do long hours and love my job so am looking for something to call home, I am on call withmy work and do work some weekends, I am divorced 10yrs now, I have two children, they both live with their mum, I usually spend time with them ever 2nd weekend, they live not far from my work. I enjoy a wine, walking, gardening, travel, cruise ships are my passion, I have been a nudist all my life and enjoy this life style. I hope this tells you a little about me. Have a nice day hope to hear from you. Regards Graham

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Graham is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Graham in one of these rentals