Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nerida & Nikki, Female, 33, $330, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nerida & Nikki, Female, 33

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

We are 2 best friends from Sydney and London, Nerida and Nikki. Nerida is working for the games and Nikki is on extended holidays here for 7/8 months. Looking for a double to share as one of us is travelling quite a lot of the time.
We are very clean and tidy and like to go to the gym lots and cook healthy dinners. We go out for a few beers at the weekends but are very chilled when at home.
We get up pretty early most days so defo no noise from us on a school night!
Nerida is a dancer in her spare time and Nikki loves to bake brownies and cakes and we both love to travel, so we’re off to South America at the end of the year.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nerida & Nikki is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Nerida on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Nerida
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Nerida & Nikki in one of these rentals