Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Paddington, Bondi.

Marta, Female, 31, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Marta, Female, 31

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello peeps!! I am Italian , with an American mother so I grew up bilingual, and have been living in Sydney for the past 7 years, I love this city and I have recently become an Ozzie citizen. I am looking to share an apartment with someone, or a room, I work in event management so I'm not home alot but I do need a beautiful nest of a place to call home. I am super tidy and clean, and I love love love to cook and bake. And not just for myself. what is the point in that?! I'm not a crazy party person anymore to be honest, but I do love a social night every once in a while, generally cooking a nice dinner with a few bottles of wine. I love the beach, yoga, travelling, outdoor adventures, and I am a lover of reading, writing and photography.
Give me a shout if you are looking for someone awesome to share with, or if you would like to team up for a flat. xx

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Marta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marta in one of these rentals