Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warriewood, Collaroy, Narrabeen, Mona Vale.

Mel, Female, 32, $330, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mel, Female, 32

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello. I am usually described as a happy, sunny, easygoing person. I am respectful of others and like having my own space and some alone time also. I practice yoga and live a simple and healthy lifestyle. I love reading and watching good movies or documentaries. Love music. I am also into a good laugh and a glass of wine with friends!
I would love to find a housemate who shares similar values and a balcony or a garden would make me really happy :-)
I am 32 yo, work full-time & also study on my free time, working on a job reconversion. I have moved to Australia from Europe a few years ago. I am looking for a nice place with my own bedroom (own bathroom would be a real +) that would feel like home and nice easygoing people. Please do not contact me for shared rooms. Not interested :-) Thanks !

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Amelie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.