Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Darlinghurst, Chippendale, Stanmore, Marrickville.

Annie, Female 25yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Annie, Female 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Annie. I love music and making things. I work as a sound designer and creative technologist. I work full-time on contract work, often from home. I also hold a research position at UTS and work as a tutor at UNSW. I love to smile and meet people. I love good conversations, bbqs, sunny afternoons, and a quiet drink. I am not after a party house, I want a relaxed space shared with other young professionals. I grew up in the country in a small town called Coonabarabran. I moved to Sydney in 2010, then in 2015 I moved to Canberra. Now I am looking for a place back in Sydney after a stint in the nation's capital ;). I want to be close to friends in the inner-west, and work. I am very tidy and conscious of others personal space. I am also happy to fix furniture/electronic equipment for my future housemates - or even make new furniture if needed. I am looking forward to meeting new people and to feeling at home again.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.