Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormeau, Willow Vale, Jacobs Well, Upper Coomera, Coomera, Pimpama.

Russ, Male, 36, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Russ, Male, 36

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi ,
I am looking for either a room or to start a house share where i can get my name on the lease

36 year old kiwi looking for a room around Pimpama, Coomera, upper Coomera , Jacobs Well Etc.
I will be needing a place to stay for 6 months minimum but mostly likely 12 months . I am working towards buying a house.

I am a fairly social person , i like a nice cool beer on a hot day with some tunes but not really looking for a party house that is cranking 24/7.
I would prefer some where with at least 1 female - I spend all day working with blokes . It's nice to get away from the same old conversations .

***** IMPORTANT NOTE *******
I am saving to buy a house and need to have my name on the lease , it needs to be through a rental agency - for some reason this is a requirement for the loan .
This is extremely important as it directly effects my ability to buy a house. Without it there is no need for me to move .

I work long hours and leave for work at about 4.30 am .
I pretty much get up brush my teeth and go . I am as quiet as possible and have never had any complaints before .

I am looking for some where with some garage space where i can keep my motor bike and tools locked up .

Any place with a dog obviously goes to the top of my list .
Russ

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Russ is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Russ in one of these rentals