Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Darlinghurst, Ultimo, Sydney, Surry Hills, Pyrmont.

Ambrose, Male, 24, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ambrose, Male, 24

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


I am looking for a share flat/ apartment from late may for at least 12 - 18 months.

I work as a sommelier in a restaurant so my hours at home will mostly be midnight until 12 pm in the afternoon. My days off are usually sunday and monday. If your work is a 9 to 5 one, you probably won't see me most days, which means lots of private time for you also.

I am a quiet, clean and tidy person whose style is very minimal.

I love to cook and read. I don't party but I enjoy having a friend or 2 for lunches on sunday sometimes.

Please let me know if you would like to organise a time to meet up and look at the place.

Many Thanks,
Ambrose Chiang

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ambrose is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ambrose in one of these rentals