Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Laura, Female 21yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Laura, Female 21yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hello! My name is Laura and I am 21 years of age currently travelling down the east coast of Australia. I plan to settle down in sydney and find a job near the centre as my sister also lives here. I am outgoing, friendly and easy to get on with! I can't wait to unpack my bags in a wardrobe and have my own cosy room. I would love it for my future flat to be clean and modern and to have a gym close by. I'm the type of girl that loves a night in watching a film on the sofa but I also love to go out for food and of course, a cocktail or two. I don't smoke so non smoking would be ideal. If you have a pet, amazing! I love animals so I wouldn't mind helping to look after one.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Waterloo NSW 2017
Alexandria NSW 2015
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Redfern NSW 2016
Surry Hills NSW 2010

Laura on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Laura
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message