Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda.

Rebecca and Benjamin, 21yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Rebecca and Benjamin, 21yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Ben and I have recently moved from London to Melbourne to try out something different and exciting. Ben has recently graduated from University whilst I've worked in the catering and events industry.

In our spare time we both love to go to the gym, explore areas that we've never been to before and eat out - the last one especially. Ben's hobbies include cycling, whereas I love the theatre and acting.

We're both friendly, charismatic and outgoing people whilst also being clean and considerate to others whilst living with them. We both already have jobs in St. Kilda so are looking to definitely stay around that area. We'd love to have house mates that are equally as friendly and outgoing to possibly have a drink (or two) with.

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.