Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Amy, Female 24yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

Amy, Female 24yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 13th

About me

My name is Amy, Im 24 years old (soon to be 25) and living on my own in New Farm. I've just been accepted back into Uni in 2017 at UQ and start an intensive course over Nov/Dec this year. I'm a non smoker and my partying days are well behind me. However I do enjoy the occasional weekend wine! I live a pretty active lifestyle so when I'm not at home I'm working, at the gym or at the beach.

I have a fully housetrained 8 month old kitten. She's really mellow, generally keeps to herself, but is always up for a good cuddle and loves everyone. I've never had any issues with her being an indoor cat.

I'm looking to move before the 14th Nov as my course starts on the 22nd. Im hoping to find someone who wants to team up and sign a new lease together so if this sounds like you, lets team up :)

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Lucia QLD 4067
Toowong QLD 4066
Taringa QLD 4068
Hawthorne QLD 4171
West End QLD 4101
Morningside QLD 4170
Bulimba QLD 4171
Indooroopilly QLD 4068

Contact Amy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required