Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Casey, Female 25yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Casey, Female 25yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 11th

About me

Hi all! I am relocating from Brisbane and need a place to call home.
I'll be working in Events in Pyrmont so would like something nice and easy to get to preferably!
I do have a car so would need to know if there is a garage/street parking.
I am a very outgoing working professional, super neat and tidy and love to have a laugh and a cheeky wine!
I'm not a big party person and will respect your space - it would of course be great to make a friend though!
Happy to share a place with preferably no more than 2 other housemates (no shared bedrooms please). Furnished would be great but I can also buy new things/relocate my furniture from Brisbane if you don't have anything - I LOVE styling!
Let me know what you've got! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Casey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mosman NSW 2088
Coogee NSW 2034
North Sydney NSW 2060
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Annandale NSW 2038
Rozelle NSW 2039
Zetland NSW 2017
Sydney NSW 2000
Elizabeth Bay NSW 2011
Forest Lodge NSW 2037
Potts Point NSW 2011
Ultimo NSW 2007
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Balmain NSW 2041
Camperdown NSW 2050
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Chippendale NSW 2008
Glebe NSW 2037

Casey on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Casey
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message