Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Windsor, Prahran.

Shelby and Patrick, 20-23yrs, $340, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Shelby and Patrick, 20-23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$340pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey, we are a young couple (20-23) looking for a share accommodation or cheap apartment in these areas. We are both full time students but will be working alongside that most likely in hospitality and also have Centrelink payments so rent and utilities aren't a worry. I am currently in QLD still but my partner is down in Melbourne so he can view and meet up when needed. Pat is over from Holland on a working studying visa. We are both a pretty laid back couple who enjoy hanging out with friends, enjoy a few drinks, watching soccer, movies and we are both big FOODIES. We like to socialise but also like our own time especially with studying. We aren't big partiers but enjoy a casual drink. We like to keep active and get out and about to see/do/experience new things. We can be counted on to pay our bills on time ( if not earlier!). We both love cooking or trying new dishes so we would be down for some house dinners every now and then.
Cheers
Shelby + Pat :)

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Shelby is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.