Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth, Crawley, Shenton Park, Wembley, Leederville, Subiaco East, Subiaco, West Perth, North Perth, East Perth, Mount Lawley, Maylands.

Siobhan, Female 30yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Siobhan, Female 30yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 30year old professional who works Monday to Friday in Perth CBD.
Outside of work, I enjoy been active, going to the beach, cooking, listening to music (but not to loud) and watching TV and Movies although I wouldn't consider myself as a TV hogger on any level and I have my own TV if there is something I want to marathon watch!

Wherever I live, I like it to be clean, comfortable, homely and a place where I can come back to and relax at the end of the day in comfort with no dramas if at all possible.
I am clean neat, tidy (messy kitchens and bathrooms are my pet peeves), and most of all respectful to those I live with.

As my name suggests I am Irish (with Australian citizenship) and I have been living in Perth since 2012 and it has most definitely become my home.

One thing to be noted is that I would prefer my own bathroom, it is something which I have become accustomed too and would like to continue.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Siobhan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.