Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Preston, Essendon, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Chris and Laura, 25-26yrs, $375, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Chris and Laura, 25-26yrs

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$375pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey! We're Chris & Laura just freshly moving into Melbourne & looking for a place to live in the Northern suburbs.

We met over in London & Laura being Australian, convinced me to come over here for the next few years and see what 'Straya is like!

As we're both pretty new to Melbourne, we're looking for likeminded people who can recommend and join us in places to socialise around the city - we're both very sociable people looking to have fun in the city and surrounds!

Laura's a teacher & I've just got a job in marketing, so we're in need of a place for the next few months at least - starting in the next couple of weeks!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Chris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Preston VIC 3072
Brunswick VIC 3056
Essendon VIC 3040
Coburg VIC 3058
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.