Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Raye, Female 40yrs, $600, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Raye, Female 40yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

Hi, I am a professional doing medical research, looking for a place in either Milsonspoint/ Lavender bay or Kirribilli. Love that area, can‘t help dreaming to wake up with the nice fresh air and view there.

I have a nice job with the stable income, I dont mind to share flat/house, but still prefer to rent a place on my own. 1 bedroom (up to 600/w) or 2 bedroom (up to 800/w) will do. I dont have a lot of furnitures, but i dont mind to invest some if required. I have a few lovely plants, so prefer to have balcony.

If you have a place looking for a nice person you can trust and take care of the place, i am the one ( my landloard loves me), and as long as i like the place, im planing to stay long term.

My job generally keeps me busy Mon to Fri from 9 to 5, occationally i need to work on the weekend. I love reading, watching films, and go to gym or doing some sport. I consider myself as a quiet, tidy and responsible girl. I am a scintist afterall...

I was oversea for work for 2 months and now I am back and can move anytime, if you have anything which might fit me, please dont hesitate to contact me. Thanks.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Raye is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Lavender Bay NSW 2060
Kirribilli NSW 2061
Potts Point NSW 2011
Milsons Point NSW 2061

Contact Raye
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message