Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rob , Male 28yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rob , Male 28yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi I'm Rob, originally from NZ, been living in Melbourne almost 5 years now. I'm 28 and currently working in the events industry. Just finished up with the Melbourne Marathon and now moving on to the World Cup of Golf as the new Site manager. I like to keep healthy and try to get out mountain biking a few times a week. Grew up with 3 sisters so very much house trained, friendly and considerate of others. Have a fairly busy life from work, but always try to have a catch up when i have the time.

Happy to live with quiet or sociable people, have lived with both before and get along great with either. Love animal's but don't have any myself. Non smokers preferred

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Rob is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Glen Waverley VIC 3150
Prahran VIC 3181
Northcote VIC 3070
Ascot Vale VIC 3032
Kew VIC 3101
Footscray VIC 3011
Brighton VIC 3186
Brunswick VIC 3056
Toorak VIC 3142
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Springvale VIC 3171
Burwood VIC 3125
Richmond VIC 3121
Camberwell VIC 3124
Carlton VIC 3053
Yarraville VIC 3013
South Yarra VIC 3141
Bentleigh VIC 3204

Rob on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Rob
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message