Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Darlinghurst, Waterloo, Zetland, Surry Hills, Pyrmont, Ultimo.

ANTONY, Male, 33, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

ANTONY, Male, 33

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,
I am a 33 years old. I study 9-4 every day. I am looking for a single room. I am really easy going, organised, tidy and a friendly person, I worked as an engineer, but now in Sydney I´m a full time student. I have a healthy lifestyle, I´m not so good at cooking, but I´m able to cooking to myself.

I´ve been worked as an engineer for more than 10 years so I can afford a single room cost, no worries about this. :)

I´m looking for a sigle room closed to City.

I'm used to live with myself and I consider myself a tidy and organized person. In a tidyness scale from 0 to 10, I´m in 10.

I don´t smoke, I don´t use drugs and I drink socially, some wines and some beers.

Thanks, Antony

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

ANTONY is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with ANTONY in one of these rentals