Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Cass, Female 29yrs, $220, No children and Non-Smoker

Cass, Female 29yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Dec 1st

About me

Im 29, work in mining on blast crew.
I love the beach and anything to do with it. Sports, hiking, adventures and travel. Animal lover. Love a good movie night or Netflix also.
Not a big partier but love a drink with friends, bbqs and listening to tunes, and going out for meals. Can cook some yummy things also.
From Tassie, but currently living in Kalgoorlie and desperately looking to move back to beach, and get some of that lifestyle back. Would be ready to move December.
I have one medium size Muttley and 2 cats which makes it a bit harder for me to find a house, and even more so as im looking to go fifo. So would need some awesome fellow animal loving house mates willing to feed and water my lot and give them some love and tlc whilst away for work. Happy to work out some deals there if you think would be a good fit 😁 They all give really good cuddles.


Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Cass is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fremantle WA 6160
Hillarys WA 6025
City Beach WA 6015
Duncraig WA 6023
Trigg WA 6029
Karrinyup WA 6018
Scarborough WA 6019

Contact Cass
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required