Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, Spring Hill, Paddington, Milton.

Liam Brander, Male 27yrs, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Liam Brander, Male 27yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm easy going and very easy to get along with. I love my sports but don't flaunt it in peoples faces if they're not. I'm considerate to other peoples needs and like to please. I work Mon-Fri in recruitment so I'm all work through the week, on the weekends i like to relax, enjoy a beer or 2 and love to get out and socialise. I am a clean and tidy person and always happy to share any duties and also give a helping hand whenever possible. i'm looking to find a nice place with a pool ideally, and also ideally modern but they are both bonuses and not essential. I try to gym through the week and will also be playing mixed futsal through the week. i can get along with both males or females and I'm very respectful of others.hope there's enough information, if not please get in touch and we can catch up for a coffee/beer/lunch, whatever you would prefer. cheers

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Liam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.