Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wallan, Kilmore, Gisborne, Riddells Creek, Romsey.

Enrique , Male 43yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a language teacher who is employed by a kindergarten. I'm a mature polite considerate person who is quiet tidy and does not party nor I do drugs. I'm into healthy clean eating and exercise but I do enjoy wine and chocolate

I don't play music loud and I am not a party animal, I enjoy watching documentaries, art house films but I am also happy to watch comedies and shows like Seinfeld

There are benefits to have me as a flatmate as I am a certified personal trainer and massage therapist so in case you would like expand on your knowledge of health and fitness I will be able to assist you plus I can teach Spanish in case you may feel like learning a new language

As well I am an animal lover so if you have pets , I will be happy to feed them , care for them and walk them

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile

Enrique

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Enrique is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kilmore VIC 3764
Wallan VIC 3756
Gisborne VIC 3437
Romsey VIC 3434
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.