Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Katie, Female 34yrs, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Katie, Female 34yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am fairly quiet and tend to keep to myself but happy to hang out for a chat. I rarely have people over as I prefer to visit friends instead. Will never have loud music or tv going. At most will watch netflix on a tablet and be quiet and respectful when others are sleeping.

Accompanying me are two bludgers who sleep most of the day and normally only talk when hungry. These two cats are clean and will usually stay out of the way unless you are offering attention/ pats (they are open to food bribes).
I do not like having toys etc scattered around the house so their impact should be minimal to the household.

While I am disabled I have no issue paying bills on time and helping keep common areas clean. Will pick up after myself and also happy to do odd jobs at times to help others out. No house modifications required as do not need mobility assistance.

I'm a non smoker and do not drink.

I prefer long term stay but am flexible at the moment and happy to have a trial period if required. I am looking for anywhere in Brisbane at the moment.

No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Katie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.