Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Queens Park, Cannington, South Fremantle, East Fremantle, Fremantle.

Steven, Male 26yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Steven, Male 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

2 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a non drinker non smoker, my life consists of working travelling and training, love all methods of fitness and live a relaxed but disciplined healthy lifestyle, I'm very accommodating to other people and get along with everyone, I always clean up after every meal I don't leave things lying around and if you need a favor or help anywhere in your life and I'm in a position to help I'll do my best to help out.

I have money saved so rent will always be there, once I find somewhere to live I'll be finding a job according to that area.

If you live in a party house please let me know as its not a part of life I'm interested in anymore, no judgements, just personal preference.

I'm from N Ireland and I have 6 months left on my visa, I'm looking for a place to settle down work and save before I head to China in April.

Thanks for reading:)

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.