Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kiana, Female 21yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kiana, Female 21yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for some new roommates and friends?? Look no further than these two fun-loving gal pals! Danielle and I are in the market for a third roommate to complete our new home. We are still looking for a place and are in the middle of the vigorous process right now!

We are relaxed, friendly, clean and always up for a good time; whether that means a good night out or staying in with the fam watching crappy tv, its always a good time! While we love and respect privacy, we are always ready for some beers, bants or late night chats and dnms :)

I (Kiana) am coming into my last year of university (nursing), work part-time and play a sport at least once a week.
Danielle is a freshly graduated primary school teacher, successfully going into her first year of educating our future!

Feel free to swing us a message if you're interested! :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Kiana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

West End QLD 4101
Auchenflower QLD 4066
Red Hill QLD 4059
Paddington QLD 4064
Toowong QLD 4066
Indooroopilly QLD 4068

Kiana on social media


Contact Kiana
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

or