Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nunawading, Mitcham, Doncaster East, Box Hill, Ringwood.

Rodney and Rosie, 26-30yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Rodney and Rosie, 26-30yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

My name is Rod, my self and my partner Rosie are looking for a fun place to stay. We are an open minded, chilled couple, we both have a great sense of humour and love meeting new people and making friends. We are also clean and respectful and able to help out with chores and contribute to the household. I am a mechanic and work 3 days a week in Croydon and spend 2 or 3 days in Gippsland working on a project. So I won't be there all the time. Rosie is working at a call centre in box hill and is great fun to be around. She will live full time. We have known each other for 10 years and never fight or cause drama which is what you want when sharing with a couple. Because Rosie is a woman, we need to have a fairly spacious private room with own bathroom, but happy to share kitchen/living areas. We are looking to move ASAP. Look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Rodney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.