Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Divina, Female 27yrs, $300, No children and Smoker

Divina, Female 27yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Nov 6th

About me

Hi, I am a vet nurse and her pooch looking for a place to call home. Like my dog I'm a bit of a forever puppy, that being said I work hard and that includes longish hours 4 days a week. I'm 27 and live a pretty clean lifestyle apart from the cheeky cigarette at the end of the day. I'm not apposed to hanging out/a movie marathon with a glass of wine/beer or whatever your poison, but also more than happy to entertain myself if you are more on the private side. My dog 4yo dog absolutely adores people, he is a big boy so that may not be everybody's cup of tea but he will do his utmost to make you fall in love with him (It's not hard), don't worry though he knows he's not a lap dog! I am very open minded and accepting and looking to share a home with like minded people.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Divina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Ashwood VIC 3147
Glen Iris VIC 3146
Kew East VIC 3102
Bentleigh VIC 3204
Camberwell VIC 3124
Kew VIC 3101
Box Hill VIC 3128
Caulfield VIC 3162
Hughesdale VIC 3166
Glen Waverley VIC 3150
Burwood VIC 3125
Mulgrave VIC 3170
Thornbury VIC 3071
Malvern East VIC 3145
Chadstone VIC 3148
Carnegie VIC 3163
Malvern VIC 3144
Brighton VIC 3186

Divina on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Divina
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required