Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jade, Female 30yrs, $350, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jade, Female 30yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 5th

About me

My name is Jade and I am currently completing my Masters of Curating and Cultural Leadership at University of NSW Art & Design. I am a practicing artist (mostly performance and video), with two jobs currently working as a gallery assistant at an art gallery in Paddington and also a personal assistant for an author based in Elizabeth Bay.

I'm a super conscientious housemate who is neat and diligent about tidying up after myself, especially in communal areas.

At home I enjoy cooking, gardening, a good drink and good conversation. Outside the house I enjoy going to galleries and museums, concerts and some solid dance floor action.

Juggling uni, work and an active art practice (as well as partner, friends and family) means I'm generally quite busy and am generally not home all that much, except when I'm chained to my desk at assessment time.

I'm looking for a chilled out home environment, preferably on the quieter side, with like-minded folks. Compatible music taste is a plus! :-)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Elizabeth Bay NSW 2011
Darlington NSW 2008
Potts Point NSW 2011
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Redfern NSW 2016
Surry Hills NSW 2010

Jade on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jade
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required